Respect up beat“core tour 2019 Return” セットリスト
 at 東京都 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7

~<Water Scape ~記憶の扉~>~  ※1
1. Carnival Day
2. Angel's Voice
3. Tears Of Rainbow
4. New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
5. Dried Flower
6. Edge Of Mind
7. Vanity
8. Virgin And Roses
9. 夢の果てまで ~Blasting Wind~
10. No Side Action
11. Kiss...いきなり天国
12. Weeds & Flowers ~最後の国境~
13. Holy Snow
14. Blind Age
15. Kiss In The Moonlight
16. Once Again
17. Dance To The Ruin
18. Time Bomb
19. Hard Beauty
En.1 All Right
En.2 Rainy Valentine
En.3 Dear Venus
En.4 And I Wish You Happiness
  1. re-recorded by 吉田 遊介
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. LEZYNA
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 田中 一光