Respect up beat“core tour 2019” セットリスト
 at 宮城県 仙台 LIVE HOUSE enn 2nd

~<Water Scape ~記憶の扉~>~  ※1
1. Dance To The Ruin
2. Wall Song
3. Time Bomb
4. Rainy Valentine
5. Virgin And Roses
6. New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
7. ボニー & クライド気取って
8. Mode Insane
9. All Right
10. Free Train
11. No Side Action
12. Blind Age
13. Never Die
14. Dried Flower
15. Angel's Voice
16. Tears Of Rainbow
17. Once Again
18. Kiss...いきなり天国
19. Rock Tonight
En.1 Hermit Complex ~世捨て人の憂鬱~
En.2 Hot Lips
En.3 Kiss In The Moonlight
En.4 Dear Venus
  1. re-recorded by 吉田 遊介
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. LEZYNA
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 田中 一光