Respect up-beat core tour return 2017 セットリスト
 at 北九州 小倉 Fuse

1. Around The Roulette
2. Rainy Valentine
3. Wild West
4. New Dream -Bad Moon Rising-
5. Newest World
6. Under The Sun
7. Blind Age
8. Prisoner Of Love
9. Sister Tomorrow -Still I Miss You-
10. Rebel Yell ~運命のシナリオ~
11. Tears Of Rainbow
12. Bloody Sky
13. Angel's Voice
14. Dance To The Ruin
15. Once Again
16. Dear Venus
17. Kiss...いきなり天国
En.1 Black & Red
En.2 No Side Action
En.3 Kiss In The Moonlight
En.4 Time Bomb
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. 山崎 淳
Bass. 篠田 達也 Drums. 田中 一光