Act9 セットリスト
 at 東京都 大塚 Hearts+

1. Running Wild
2. Dv Children
3. コワレモノ
4. Time Waits For No One
5. Medley
(Bloody Peace
Destiny Insane
The Real Thing)
6. 透明
7. Already
8. Empty World
9. Lucifer
10. Black Hole
11. Paradise Lost
12. Prideego
13. Juicy Fruits
14. Wireless
15. Selfish
16. Innocent
En.1 Gradation
En.2 Rambling Life
En.3 Waiting For The Time
En.4 Kaleidoscope
Vocal. T-2(広石 武彦)
Guitar. T-1(伊東 正) Guitar. R(斉藤 律)
Bass. T-4(篠田 達也) Drums. T-3(堀江 毅)