Will go out! セットリスト
 at 東京都 大塚 Hearts+

1. Rocks It
2. Gravitation
3. Kiss Me, Love Me
4. Mother Earth
5. White And Red
6. Fake Master
7. I'll Be There
8. Faith Of Love
9. Gap
10. Two Of One
11. 美しきもの
12. Hitodashi
13. Fairy Ring
14. Soul Shaker
15. Pretty Jive
En.1 Please Tell Me
En.2 I'm Your Dream
En.3 Moment Dive
En.4 Pretty Jive
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Keyboards. DIE Guitar. 伊東 正
Bass. 西山 史晃 Drums. 酒井 麿