Red Monkey Presents
up-beat tribute band tour 2013
『What a pleasure!!』Pleasure Tour Final セットリスト
 at 宮城県 仙台 LIVE HOUSE enn 2nd

1. Pleasure Pleasure
2. Happy Tv
3. Dried Flower
4. Blonde Blue
5. Crescent Moon
6. Dear Venus
7. Dance To The Ruin
8. 夏の雨
9. Raindrops
10. Once Again
11. Blind Age
12. 砂の城 (Ocean Blue)
13. Give Me Your Love
14. New Dream  -Bad Moon Rising-
15. Hot Lips
16. Time Bomb
En.1 Holy Snow
En.2 Tears Of Rainbow
En.3 Kiss In The Moonlight
En.4 Kiss...いきなり天国
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. 山崎 淳
Bass. 水江 慎一郎 Keyboards. 潮崎 裕己
Drums. 水江 英樹