Do The Beat More セットリスト
 at 東京都 大塚 Hearts+

1. Soul Shaker
2. Hitodashi
3. Fairy Ring
4. Spiral
5. Fake Master
6. 真昼の月
7. Two Of One
8. Gap  (初披露)
9. Gravitation
10. Faith Of Love
11. Phi
12. Mother Earth
13. Pretty Jive
14. Rocks It
15. Moment Dive
En.1 I'll Be There
En.2 The Muses
En.3 I'm Your Dream
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Bass. 西山 史晃 Guitar. 伊東 正
Keyboards. 潮崎 裕己 Drums. 酒井 麿