Special Birthday Night!
'Coz true finale of my『 Carnival Days 』 セットリスト
 at 東京都  大塚 Hearts+

1. Moment Dive
2. 真昼の月
3. Fairy Ring
4. Spiral
5. 虹を目指せ  (初披露)
6. Two Of One
7. Phi
8. Faith Of Love
9. The Muses
10. Gravitation
11. I'm Your Dream
12. Pretty Jive  (初披露)
13. It Man
14. Soul Shaker
15. Rocks It
En.1 Spider's Web
En.2 Hitodashi
En.3 Made In Heaven
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Bass. 西山 史晃 Guitar. 伊東 正
Keyboards. DIE Drums. 酒井 麿

Sudden Guest
潮崎 裕己