U-B_TB×C9 セットリスト
 at 東京都 高円寺 ShowBoat


Vocal. 穐田"C9"哲也
Guitar. あらケン Bass. 満園 庄太郎
Drums. 野田 ゆたか

~ up-beat tribute band ~
1. Tears Of Rainbow
2. Rainy Valentine
3. Nervous Breakdown
4. Kiss In The Moonlight
5. Angel's Voice
6. Blind Age
7. Violet... 熱く
8. Dance To The Ruin
9. Time Bomb
10. Dear Venus
En.1 Black & Red
En.2 Kiss...いきなり天国
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 吉田 遊介 Guitar. 山崎 淳
Bass. 水江 慎一郎 Keyboards. 潮崎 裕己
Drums. 水江 英樹