ACT ONE セットリスト
 at 東京都 下北沢 Cave Be

1. Lucifer
2. Empty World
3. Snake In The Grass
4. Faulty  (初披露)
5. Bloody Peace
6. Destiny Insane
7. Already
8. 透明
9. Kaleidoscope
10. Waiting For The Time
11. The Real Thing
12. Fight Or Flight  (初披露)
13. Wireless
14. Running Wild
15. Rambling Life
En.1 Kiss Me, Love Me  (初披露)
En.2 Paradise Lost
En.3 Flow Into The Space
En.4 Run Run Run  ※1
※Cover Artist
  1. The Velvet Underground
Vocal. T-2(広石 武彦)
Guitar. T-1(伊東 正) Guitar. R(斉藤 律)
Bass. T-4(篠田 達也) Drums. T-3(堀江 毅)