Beating space セットリスト
 at 東京都 大塚 RED-Zone

~ ローマとしき ~

Dance. & Vocal. ローマとしき
Dance. & Vocal. マリリン Dance. & Vocal. NAO
Dance. & Vocal. Mac Dance. & Vocal. マッツン Dance. & Vocal. ジャガー
DJ. 杏子 Drums. SHINSAN Guitar. 浅井真

~ 西山 史晃 ~

Vocal. & Bass. 西山 史晃
Guitar. 吉田 遊介
Drums. 永井 利光 Keyboards. 井出 泰彰

~ T4R ~
1. Rambling Life
2. Paradise Lost
3. Flow Into The Space
4. Wireless, Wired  (初披露)
5. The Real Thing
6. Destiny Insane  (初披露)
7. Empty World
8. Run Run Run  ※1
En.1 Running Wild
※Cover Artist
  1. The Velvet Underground
Vocal. T-2(広石 武彦)
Guitar. T-1(伊東 正) Guitar. R(斉藤 律)
Bass. T-4(篠田 達也) Drums. T-3(堀江 毅)