I will Tour in Osaka セットリスト

1. Moment Dive
2. Dizzy Tale
3. 限界
4. Happy Universe
5. Somebody Loves You
6. Main Stay
7. Cloudear
8. Someday I Will
9. Oasis
10. Idiot
11. Shock Boogie
12. Join Together
13. シルエット
14. Rock Star
En.1 Rosy Mood
En.2 Cruel World
En.3 Believer
En.4 Dance To The Ruin  ※1
※Cover Artist
  1. up-beat
Vocal. 広石 武彦
Guitar. 伊東 正 Guitar. 斉藤 律
Bass. 小池 ヒロミチ Drums. 池畑 潤二
Keyboards. 矢代 恒彦

Beat History